top of page

ETPAA Scholarship 

We are proud to provide this great opportunity to recognize and honor performers for both their spinning and playing ability, as well as academic achievement. For further information on how to obtain a scholarship application, contact ETPAA at

2020 - Honorably named for Ric Best

Rebecca Veach (Karns HS)

Zoe Abraham (Hardin Valley Academy)

Christina Jackson (Maryville HS)


2021 - Not awarded

2022 - Not awarded


Gretchen McMurray Atkins (Central HS)

Lily Ann Propst (Greeneville HS)

Emma Kate Thompson (Heritage HS)


bottom of page